Executive Committee

Paul Phillips
Conference Chair
University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA 98195
Ph. 206-543-0121
pemp@uw.edu

Thomas Hyde
Conference Chair-Elect
Lieber Institute for Brain Development
855 North Wolfe Street
Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 20815
Ph. 410-955-0443
thomas.hyde@libd.org

Lloyd Fricker
Program Chair
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1300 Morris Park Avenue, Floor 248
Bronx, NY  10801
Ph:  718-430-4225
lloyd.fricker@einstein.yu.edu

Kyle Frantz
Past Program Chair
Georgia State University
PO Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302
Ph: 404-413-5338
kfrantz@gsu.edu

David Devilbiss
Facilities Chair
NexStep Biomarkers
5510 Belin Street
Madison, WI 52705
Ph: 608-807-0302
david.devilbiss@nexstepbiomarkers.com

John Mendelson
Past Facilities Chair
California Pacific Medical Center
475 Brannan St, Suite 220
San Francisco, CA 94107
Ph: 415-600-1745
john.mendelson@cpmcri.org

Susan Ferguson
Education Chair
Seattle Children’s Research Institute and University of Washington
1900 Ninth Ave., Seattle, WA, 98109
Ph: 206-884-3279
smfergus@uw.edu

Gretchen Snyder
Education Chair-Elect
Intra-Cellular Therapies Inc
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences
430 East 29th Street, Suite 900
New York, NY 10016
Ph. 646-440-9377
gsnyder@intracellulartherapies.com

Jacqueline F. McGinty
Treasurer
Medical University of South Carolina
173 Ashley Ave, MSC 510
Charleston, SC 29425
Ph: 843-792-9036
mcginty@musc.edu