David Devilbiss
Conference Chair
Rowan University
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience

Erik S. Carlson
Education Chair
Assistant Professor
University of Washington, Seattle
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Veteran’s Affairs Medical Center, Puget Sound
Geriatric Research, Education and Clinical Center

Lakshmi Devi
Past Education Chair
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Amelia Gallitano
Facilities Chair-Elect
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Kyle Frantz
Past Conference Chair
Georgia State University
Neuroscience Institute

Elyssa Margolis
Program Chair-Elect
University of California, San Francisco

Jacqueline F. McGinty
Medical University of South Carolina
Department of Neuroscience

Anurag Tandon
Facilities Chair
Tanz Centre for Research in Neurodegenerative Diseases
University of Toronto

Matthew Wanat
Program Chair
University of Texas at San Antonio