Executive Committee

Thomas Hyde
Conference Chair
Lieber Institute for Brain Development
855 North Wolfe Street
Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 20815
Ph. 410-955-0443
thomas.hyde@libd.org

Paul Phillips
Past Conference Chair
University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA 98195
Ph. 206-543-0121
pemp@uw.edu

Lloyd Fricker
Program Chair
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1300 Morris Park Avenue, Floor 248
Bronx, NY  10801
Ph:  718-430-4225
lloyd.fricker@einstein.yu.edu

Peter Morgan
Program Chair-Elect
Yale University
365 Montauk Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Ph: 860-442-0711 ext. 5070
peter.morgan@yale.edu

David Devilbiss
Facilities Chair
NexStep Biomarkers
5510 Belin Street
Madison, WI 52705
Ph: 608-807-0302
david.devilbiss@nexstepbiomarkers.com

Isabelle Aubert
Facilities Chair- Elect
Sunnybrook, University of Toronto
2075 Bayview Ave, Room 5112
Toronto, ON M4N 3M5
Ph:  416-480-5831
isabelle.aubert@sri.utoronto.ca

Gretchen Snyder
Education Chair
Intra-Cellular Therapies Inc
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences
430 East 29th Street, Suite 900
New York, NY 10016
Ph. 646-440-9377
gsnyder@intracellulartherapies.com

Susan Ferguson
Past Education Chair
Seattle Children’s Research Institute and University of Washington
1900 Ninth Ave., Seattle, WA, 98109
Ph: 206-884-3279
smfergus@uw.edu

Jacqueline F. McGinty
Treasurer
Medical University of South Carolina
173 Ashley Ave, MSC 510
Charleston, SC 29425
Ph: 843-792-9036
mcginty@musc.edu