Board of Directors

2018 WCBR Board of Directors

Isabelle Aubert
Director at Large – Cellular/Molecular (2020)
Sunnybrook, University of Toronto
2075 Bayview Ave, Room 5112
Toronto, ON M4N 3M5
Ph:  416-480-5831
isabelle.aubert@sri.utoronto.ca

Lique Coolen
Director at Large – Systems (2019)
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216Ph:  601-815-8761
lcoolen@umc.edu

Lakshmi Devi
Director at Large–Cellular/Molecular (2018)
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
One Gustave L. Levy Place
New York, NY 10029
Ph: 212-241-8345
lakshmi.devi@mssm.edu

David Devilbiss
Facilities Chair
NexStep Biomarkers
5510 Belin Street
Madison, WI 52705
Ph: 608-807-0302
david.devilbiss@nexstepbiomarkers.com

Susan Ferguson
Education Chair
Seattle Children’s Research Institute and University of Washington
1900 Ninth Ave., Seattle, WA, 98109
Ph: 206-884-3279
smfergus@uw.edu

Carrie Ferrario
Director at Large – Systems (2020)
University of Michigan
1150 West Medical Center Drive
MSRB III A200
Ann Arbor, MI  48109
Ph:  734-763-8637
ferrario@umich.edu

Kyle Frantz
Past Program Chair
Georgia State University
PO Box 5030
Atlanta, Georgia 30302
Ph: 404-413-5338
kfrantz@gsu.edu

Lloyd Fricker
Program Chair
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1300 Morris Park Avenue, Floor 248
Bronx, NY  10801
Ph:  718-430-4225
lloyd.fricker@einstein.yu.edu

Amelia Gallitano
Director at Large – Clinical (2019)
University of Arizona College of Medicine, Phoenix
425 N. 5th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Ph:  602-827-2131
amelia@email.arizona.edu

Shane Hentges
Director at Large–Cellular/Molecular (2019)
Colorado State University
1617 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Ph. 970-491-5086
hentgess@colostate.edu

Thomas Hyde
Conference Chair-Elect
Lieber Institute for Brain Development
855 North Wolfe Street
Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 20815
Ph. 410-955-0443
thomas.hyde@libd.org

Barbara Lipska
Director at Large – Clinical (2021)
National Institute of Mental Health
10 Center Drive, Rm 4N306
Bethesda, MD  20892
Ph:  301-496-9501
lipskab@mail.nih.gov

Jacqueline F. McGinty
Treasurer
Medical University of South Carolina
173 Ashley Ave, MSC 510
Charleston, SC 29425
Ph: 843-792-9036
mcginty@musc.edu

John Mendelson
Past Facilities Chair
California Pacific Medical Center
475 Brannan St, Suite 220
San Francisco, CA 94107
Ph: 415-600-1745
john.mendelson@cpmcri.org

Peter Morgan
Director at Large–Clinical (2018)
Yale University
365 Montauk Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Ph: 860-442-0711
peter.morgan@yale.edu

Amy Newman
Director at Large–Clinical (2018)
NIDA-IRP
333 Cassell Dr.
Baltimore, MD 21224
Ph: 443-740-2887
anewman@intra.nida.nih.gov

Paul Phillips
Conference Chair
University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA 98195
Ph. 206-543-0121
pemp@uw.edu

Gretchen Snyder
Education Chair-Elect
Intra-Cellular Therapies Inc
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences
430 East 29th Street, Suite 900
New York, NY 10016
Ph. 646-440-9377
gsnyder@intracellulartherapies.com

Thomas Swanson
Director at Large – Clinical (2020)
University of Montana
6003 West Wyatt Lane
Boise, ID 83714
Ph:  406-274-2295
leaddomino@gmail.com

Anurag Tandon
Director at Large – Cellular/Molecular (2021)
University of Toronto
60 Leonard Av
Rm 6KDT403
Toronto, ON  M5T2S8
Ph:  416-507-6889
a.tandon@utoronto.ca

Catharine Winstanley
Director at Large – Systems (2021)
University of British Columbia
2215 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z3
Ph:  604-822-3128
cwinstanley@psych.ubc.ca