Board of Directors

WCBR Board of Directors

Isabelle Aubert
Facilities Chair-Elect
Sunnybrook, University of Toronto
2075 Bayview Ave, Room 5112
Toronto, ON M4N 3M5
Ph:  416-480-5831
isabelle.aubert@sri.utoronto.ca

Lique Coolen
Director at Large – Systems (2019)
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
Ph:  601-815-8761
lcoolen@umc.edu

David Devilbiss
Facilities Chair
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine
Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience
2 Medical Center Drive, SC220
Stratford, NJ 08084
Ph: 856-566-6813
david.devilbiss@nexstepbiomarkers.com

Susan Ferguson
Past Education Chair
Seattle Children’s Research Institute and University of Washington
1900 Ninth Ave., Seattle, WA, 98109
Ph: 206-884-3279
smfergus@uw.edu

Carrie Ferrario
Director at Large – Systems (2020)
University of Michigan
1150 West Medical Center Drive
MSRB III A200
Ann Arbor, MI  48109
Ph:  734-763-8637
ferrario@umich.edu

Lloyd Fricker
Program Chair
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1300 Morris Park Avenue, Floor 248
Bronx, NY  10801
Ph:  718-430-4225
lloyd.fricker@einstein.yu.edu

Amelia Gallitano
Director at Large – Clinical (2019)
University of Arizona College of Medicine, Phoenix
425 N. 5th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Ph:  602-827-2131
amelia@email.arizona.edu

Shane Hentges
Director at Large–Cellular/Molecular (2019)
Colorado State University
1617 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Ph. 970-491-5086
hentgess@colostate.edu

Thomas Hyde
Conference Chair
Lieber Institute for Brain Development
855 North Wolfe Street
Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 20815
Ph. 410-955-0443
thomas.hyde@libd.org

Barbara Lipska
Director at Large – Clinical (2021)
National Institute of Mental Health
10 Center Drive, Rm 4N306
Bethesda, MD  20892
Ph:  301-496-9501
lipskab@mail.nih.gov

Elyssa Margolis
Director at Large – Systems (2022)
University of California, San Francisco
675 Nelson Rising Lane
Box 0444
San Francisco, California 94158
Ph: 415-502-7381
elyssa.margolis@ucsf.edu

Jacqueline F. McGinty
Treasurer
Medical University of South Carolina
173 Ashley Ave, MSC 510
Charleston, SC 29425
Ph: 843-792-9036
mcginty@musc.edu

Peter Morgan
Program Chair-Elect
Yale University
365 Montauk Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Ph: 860-442-0711 ext. 5070
peter.morgan@yale.edu

Paul Phillips
Past Conference Chair
University of Washington
1959 NE Pacific Street
Seattle, WA 98195
Ph. 206-543-0121
pemp@uw.edu

Peter Ruben
Director at Large – Cellular/Molecular (2020)
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 1S6
Ph: 778-782-9351
pruben@sfu.ca

Gretchen Snyder
Education Chair
Intra-Cellular Therapies Inc
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences
430 East 29th Street, Suite 900
New York, NY 10016
Ph. 646-440-9377
gsnyder@intracellulartherapies.com

Thomas Swanson
Director at Large – Clinical (2020)
Idaho Neurology
6003 West Wyatt Lane
Boise, ID 83714
Ph:  406-274-2295
leaddomino@gmail.com

Anurag Tandon
Director at Large – Cellular/Molecular (2021)
University of Toronto
600 Leonard St
Rm 6KDT403
Toronto, ON  M5T258
Ph:  416-507-6889
a.tandon@utoronto.ca

Matthew Wanat
Director at Large – Cellular/Molecular (2022)
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
Ph: 608-347-3417
matthew.wanat@utsa.edu

Catharine Winstanley
Director at Large – Systems (2021)
University of British Columbia
2215 Wesbrook Mall
Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z3
Ph:  604-822-3128
cwinstanley@psych.ubc.ca

Elmer Yu
Director at Large – Clinical (2022)
University of Pennsylvania
30 Boulder Brook Drive
Wilmington, DE 19803
Ph: 302-764-4114
yu4@pennmedicine.upenn.edu